Today we had Jump Jam but before Jump Jam we had Piwakawaka and Kakapo's Assembly it was awesome but lets carry on with Jump Jam. Jump Jam was pretty fun but my legs felt like they were about to break because I had to put a lot of effort into it cause i am a Jump Jam leader but it is fun . I was so tried but it was a pretty good workout. My favorite was the Shrek song Funky Town. It was cool. Well that is all I can remember from this morning and I hoped you like this blog and blog you later!!!
Miriama
Friday, 7 August 2020
Friday, 3 July 2020
Cross Country ๐๐๐
Cross Country
Kia ora bloggers
on thursday term 2 week 12 we did cross country I didn't come first but its ok. We had activties were placed out on the concret. The activities were handball, tennis, blindfold games, warmup, playground and last but not least, the run. I think the hardest one would have to be the run it was pretty deficult and tiring but I tried my hardest and thats all that matters to me. I think the easiest would be the playgournd cause you don't have to anything you could just play. The boring one would have to be tennis it wasn't really fun because we had to do this thing well I cant reamber I just reamber it was boring well thats all i reamber from yesterday make sure to cheack out my other blogs and comment on them so i know what you think well blog you later!!
Friday, 19 June 2020
My daily reading choice board ๐
For the past 4 weeks we have been doing choice boards so I have
chosen read and create so its pretty much a poster about racism. So
I did a poster and it's pretty much half white and a black person. On the other side it's not finished but it looks great (in my opinion)
I like it but not like 'WOW THAT's SO GOOD.' It's pretty nice in my opinion. I'm pretty sad
that white people treat different coloured people badly.
What's wrong with them? they can be very lovely. Not all
black people are bad. I don't know why people do this to them because they're people too. I mean they're not wild. It's not fair on them.
That's all I have to say so please stop racism. It's not nice, it's
disrespectful. I hope you guys like my blog.
Blog you later
Friday, 12 June 2020
๐ฎ๐Creative Writing๐๐ฎ
Talofa lava bloggers
Te Waka Ako has been working on this writing called creative writing where you can tell a recount or a narrative. This is a Link to take you to my creative writing and i hope you like it :)
Bye bloggers
Te Waka Ako has been working on this writing called creative writing where you can tell a recount or a narrative. This is a Link to take you to my creative writing and i hope you like it :)
Bye bloggers
Friday, 28 February 2020
Getting to know Miriama!!
Kia ora Bloggers!!!
In Te Waka Ako we have been doing this getting to know you for the past two weeks. So i'ts pretty much like Introducing yourself by filling out this form. This is a Link that will take you to my getting to know you and by the end of this you will know a lot about me.
Thursday, 19 December 2019
SLJ Wk 1 day 2
Kia ora bloggers!!!
Today we are doing the SLJ we are writing about 3 super powers you would have for a day let's do this.
1.the first superpower I would have for a day is super strength because I could lift the WORLD and i could lift really heavy stuff the a house a bus even a truck it would be so cool and plus it would be cool to be like hulk.
2.the second superpower I would have for a day is flying because people will i’m a bird and I can go to Hawii like who doesn't like a free vacation and i will be superman.
3.last but not least I would have super speed for a day because i've always wanted to be like flash and dash for a day it would be so cool.
That's what super powers I would do What superpower would you do I bet you it's almost just as cool Blog you later.
Wednesday, 27 November 2019
A story about my brother
My Brother
At night my brother is petrified if his door is shut, he will scream “MOM”and cries .My brother cries if he doesn't get what he wants and if he gets his order wrong from Mcdonalds. He will be grumpy. Its funny to me but he cries but everybody has seen him cry before. I think he's a drama QUEEN!!!!!!!My little brother is funny but we fight like heaps and heaps and HEAPS. He kinda hurts me but he’s only six he doesn't understand that he hurting me but I said to my mom “can you cut his nails” she laughed then I went back to my room and played roblox and then he went to play fortnite he LOVES fortnite like love love when I call him lie lie he make a seen about it. He's really funny it drives me CrAzY and OH MY GOD HE IS ABSOLUTELY DISGUSTING HE DOES NOT SHUT THE DOOR WHEN HE'S IN THE TOILET I said “when I have my house he will leave under MY rules so ha” AND HE DOESN'T WASH HIS HANDS AND HE IS JUST ABSOLUTELY DISGUSTING I GO NUTS!! But that my brother.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)




